Proposed 2022 Schedule

Event

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Two player scramble

Sunday, February 27, 2022

6-6-6 Two player team play

Sunday, March 20, 2022

39er Reverse Stableford

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Two player aggregate

Saturday, May 14, 2022

2022 Poinsettia Cup

Sunday, May 15, 2022

2022 Poinsettia Cup

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Summer 6-6-6 Combo

Sunday, July 10, 2022

AB+CD & Member appreciation day

Sunday, August 07, 2022

Better Ball

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Individual Stroke Play

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Qualifying Round

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Quarterfinal Match Play

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Semifinal Match Play

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Match Play Final

Sunday, November 06, 2022

Individual Stroke Play - Turkey Trot

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Points Cup Championship

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Stableford

 

H
E
L
P