CONTACT US

admin@ermgc.org

PO Box 231880

Encinitas, CA 92023-1880

Phone: (760) 944-1936 (Encinitas Ranch GC)

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dick Beckman President rbeckman@ermgc.org
Jim Brakas Sponsorship & Advertising Chairman jbrakas@ermgc.org
Chris Locke Media Director support@ermgc.org
Bill Riordan Tournaments briordan@ermgc.org
Ron Peterson Membership Director rpeterson@ermgc.org
Dick Beckman Handicap Chairman rbeckman@ermgc.org
Chuck Cuccaro Wednesday Sweeps Chairman ccuccaro@ermgc.org
Daniel Silverstein Secretary dsilverstein@ermgc.org
Denny Aiken Vice President/Sponsorship daiken@ermgc.org
Mark Grassi Finance mgrassi@ermgc.org
H
E
L
P